Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

DIVISION PUBLIC ASSISTANCE COMMAND CENTER CONTACT NUMBERS

REYNALDO G. GICO, CESO VI

Chairperson - Schools Division Superintendent

034 446 2313/454 1670

bacolod.city@deped.gov.ph


Peter J. Galimba PhD

Vice-Chair - Assistant Schools Div. Supt.

09156296976

peter.galimba001@deped.gov.ph


Janalyn B. Navarro

Member, Chief, CID

09997553827

janalyn.navarro@deped.gov.ph


Legal Assistance:

Atty. Jubert Katalbas

Atty. III Legal Officer

09199950015

Atty_535@yahoo.com


Social Media/Text Messaging Officer:

Lila V. Arro

EPSupervisor (SGOD)

09212395304

Lila.arro@deped.gov.ph


Help Assistance Desk/Hotline Personnel/Brigada Eskwela:

Celestino I. Nifras, Jr.

SEPS (SocMob)

09467599906

celestino.nifras001@deped.gov.ph


Dixie D. Malayang

EPSpecialist II(SocMob)

09950746179

dixie.malayang001@deped.gov.ph

The Department of Education is committed to providing learners with quality basic education that is accessible, inclusive, and liberating.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VALUABLE INPUT TO HELP US CONTINUOUSLY IMPROVE OUR SERVICES!

CALENDAR AND ACTIVITIES

Announcements, Advisories, Division Letter, & Notices

DepEd Tayo Bacolod/Awards

NEWS

DepEd - Disaster Risk Reduction Management

Department of Education

DEPED PARTNERSHIPS DATABASE SYSTEM

Learning Resource Management System(LRMDS)

Learner Information System (LIS)

FOI